Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle B. for SueAnne Boyum

Cross Plains, WI
Very friendly and knowledgeable with quick response time

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Swati K. for SueAnne Boyum

Platteville, WI
SueAnne is the best person; She has a real instinct to understand my needs. I had a great experience with her.

4.8 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron S. for SueAnne Boyum

Lancaster, WI
SueAnne was great. We challenged her with some last minute curveballs and she handled them all well.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Eva K. for SueAnne Boyum

Madison, WI
SueAnne was very supportive and took the time to explain all steps.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary L. for SueAnne Boyum

McFarland, WI


4.8 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Emma K. for SueAnne Boyum

Sun Prairie, WI
SueAnne and team were quick to answer questions and were always keeping us updated on the status of our mortgage application and process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Eric Z. for SueAnne Boyum

Mcfarland, WI
As first time home buyers I don’t think we could have asked for a better person to help us through the mortgage process. We had a lot of wrinkles and oddities that we dealt with but SueAnne did everything she could to help navigate us through it.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Julia S. for SueAnne Boyum

Madison, WI
SueAnne was efficient in the pre-qualifications, communicated well with my agent, was available for detail questions all along the way, and was sure to include any cautionary tales while still showing the way through the process. Grateful, highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sierra S. for SueAnne Boyum

Lancaster, WI
SueAnne was so helpful and patient. She went above and beyond to help us. Especially thankful for her as she helped make our closing date possible!

4.8 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Thea W. for SueAnne Boyum

Blue River, WI
The review and signing of most documents were available online which made everything very easy for two working parents. Closing was fast and easy.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Geoffrey W. for SueAnne Boyum

Blue River, WI
SueAnne was amazing getting everything in place with a tight time window. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Dante V. for SueAnne Boyum

Milwaukee, WI
SueAnne’s communication, explanations, timeliness, and overall care and joy we’re off the charts. She was simply the best.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy U. for SueAnne Boyum

As a Realtor I need to make sure my customers and clients have a lender who handles all the details of the loan, is responsive, detailed, professional and amazing! SueAnne is all that and more! I never have to follow up with time lines or wonder if things got done. She is a A great lender who provides wonderful customer service and follow up. Thanks for making my job easier by talking care of the financing details for customers and clients.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Steven C. for SueAnne Boyum

Kaukauna, WI
She was excellent and so responsive. Communication and every step of the process was better than we have ever had from another lender. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Anne H. for SueAnne Boyum

Reedsburg, WI
SueAnne was accessible to answer questions and made the whole process very smooth, from the initial options for financing through the closing.

4.7 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sasha S. for SueAnne Boyum

Baraboo, WI
Lots of communication, and fast service when we were on a deadline.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for SueAnne Boyum

Baraboo, WI
You responded quickly and confidently about what we could expect.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy S. for SueAnne Boyum

Dodgeville, WI
SueAnne is responsive and communicative and provides an efficient transaction in a professional manner.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christine K. for SueAnne Boyum

Mount Horeb, WI
SueAnne made the process for obtaining the loan easy and understandable. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by David F. for SueAnne Boyum

Mosinee, WI
SueAnne was very professional and persistent in helping us get the fixed rate condo mortgage that we wanted. Thank you, SueAnne!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen S. for SueAnne Boyum

Prairie Du Sac, WI
SueAnne Boyum was wonderful to work with. She explained things to us and gave us great advice! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for SueAnne Boyum

Madison, WI
SueAnne!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Todd K. for SueAnne Boyum

Montello, WI
SueAnne made the process simple. I always had questions and she responded promptly even after hours and also days she was off. Her dedication to her job is incredible. Thank you so much SueAnne!

4.8 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for SueAnne Boyum

Pardeeville, WI
Always there to answer any questions i had. Professional & very friendly.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla J. for SueAnne Boyum

Dodgeville, WI
Great Communication helped me understand everything every step of the way never gave up trying to find a loan for me! She’s awesome!! 10/10 recommend


Line


Back to top